Vivegam 2017 Songs Download

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Vivegam 2017.
Music: Anirudh Ravichander.
Starring: Ajith Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal.
Director: Siva.
Country: India.
Language: Tamil.
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps OR 320 Kbps.

Individual Songs Download Link

01. Surviva Full Song – Download
Singer: Yogi B & Anirudh Ravichander

02. Thalai Viduthalai – Download
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander, Harish Swaminathan

03. Kadhalaada – Download
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander, Pradeep Kumar, Shashaa Tirupati

All Songs Zip Download Link
  • 320 Kbps Download Link
  • 128 Kbps Download Link

[Full Album Coming Soon]

Vivegam people also know thala 57 is an Indian Tamil action drama film directed by Siva. The film is produced by T. G. Thiyagarajan, Sendhil Thiyagarajan, Arjun Thiyagarajan under the banner of Sathya Jyothi Films. It features Ajith Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal in the leading roles. The film has music composed by Anirudh Ravichander. Vivegam Songs Download, Vivegam 2017 Tamil Movie Songs, Download Vivegam Mp3 Download, Vivegam Starmusiq.

Also Read :

Related Posts

Add New Comment

Speak Your Mind