Velaiyilla Pattathari 2014 Tamil Songs Download

Velaiyilla Pattathari 2014Movie Information:
Movie Name: Velaiyilla Pattathari 2014.
Music: Anirudh Ravichander.
Starring: Dhanush, Amala Paul.
Director: Velraj.
Country: India.
Language: Tamil.
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps OR 320 Kbps.

Individual Songs Download Link

01. Po Indru Neeyaga – Download
Singer: Dhanush

02. VIP (Title Song) – Download
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

03. Sunrise (Theme) – Download
Singer: Instrumental

04. What a Karavaad – Download
Singer: Dhanush, Anirudh Ravichander

05. Amma Amma – Download
Singer: Dhanush, Janaki

05. Ey Inga Paaru – Download
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

06. Smiling With The Pain (Theme) – Download
Singer: Instrumental

07. Udhungada Sangu – Download
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

Velaiyilla Pattathari 2014 Tamil Songs Download, Velaiyilla Pattathari Songs, VIP Songs Download, VIP Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs

Related Posts

Add New Comment

Speak Your Mind

1 Comment