Remo Tamil Songs Download

Exclusive: vivegam songs

Remo 2016 Songs DownloadMovie Information:
Movie Name: Remo 2016.
Music: Anirudh Ravichander.
Starring: Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Sathish.
Director: Bhagyaraj Kannan.
Country: India.
Language: Tamil.
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps OR 320 Kbps.

Remo Songs, Anirudh Remo Tamil Movie Songs, Anirudh Remo 2016 starmusiq songs free download, audio album download

Individual Songs Download Link

01. Remo Nee Kadhalan – PlayDownload
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

02. Senjitaley – PlayDownload
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

03. Sirikkadhey – PlayDownload
Singers: Arjun Kanungo & Srinidhi Venkatesh.

04. Tamilselvi – PlayDownload
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander & Nakash Aziz.

05. Meesa Beauty – PlayDownload
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander & Richard

06. Daavuya – PlayDownload
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander & Santhosh Narayanan.

07. Come Closer – PlayDownload
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander & Inno Genga
download link

All Songs Zip Download Link

Remo 2016 is an upcoming Indian Tamil romantic comedy film directed by Bhagyaraj Kannan. The film is produced by R. D. Raja under the banner of 24AM Studios. It features Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Sathish in the leading roles. The film has music composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

Also Read –


Related Posts

Add New Comment

Speak Your Mind


  1. உதயகுமார்

    செம்ம படம் கீர்தி, சிவா, அனிருத் சிறிகாதே...சிறிகாதே... பாட்டு