Rekka Tamil Songs Download

Rekkai TamilMovie Information:
Movie Name: Rekka (2016).
Music: D. Imman.
Starring: Vijay Sethupathi, Lakshmi Menon.
Director: Rathina Shiva.
Country: India.
Language: Tamil.
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps OR 320 Kbps.

Individual Songs Download Link

01. Virru Virru – PlayDownload
Singer: Jithin Raj

02. Kanna Kaattu Podhum – PlayDownload
Singer: Shreya Ghoshal

03. Kannamma – PlayDownload
Singer: Nandini Srikar

04. Pollapaiyya – PlayDownload
Singer: Haricharan, Swetha Mohan

05. Furious Wings Theme – PlayDownload
Singer: Vijay Sethupathi

06. Kanna Kaattu Podhum Karaoke – PlayDownload

07. Kannamma Karaoke – PlayDownload
download link

All Songs Zip Download Link

Rekka 2016 is an upcoming Indian Tamil Action film directed by Rathina Shiva. The film is produced by B. Ganesh under the banner of Rambabu Productions. It features Vijay Sethupathi, Lakshmi Menon in the leading roles. The film has music composed by D. Imman. Rekka Songs, Rekka Starmusiq, Rekka All Tamil Movie Songs Download, Audio Songs Download.

Also Read –


Related Posts

Add New Comment

Speak Your Mind